Member States

Member States

The Eastern States Theatre Association is a Member Regional Organization, Region II, of the American Association of Community Theatres. It is comprised of the six member organizations representing the states of New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and the District of Columbia. Its primary function is to hold the annual ESTA Festival to select one Community Theatre Production  from among its member states to go on to the AACT National Festival.

New York
Theatre Association of New York State (TANYS)

Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association (MCTFA )

New Jersey
New Jersey Theatre League (NJTL)

Pennsylvania Association of Community Theatre (PACT)

District of Columbia